روبوت التطهير
VR
معلمة المنتج


معلمة روبوت التطهير
بحجم486 * 486 * 1297 ملم
وزن52 كجم
سعة المطهر18 لتر
قدرة البطارية28.8 أمبير
عمر البطارية4 ~ 6 ساعات
سرعة الجري0 ~ 0.8m / s سرعة متغيرة
جهد التشغيل24 فولت
أقصى قدر من الضباب2200 مل / ساعة
معدل الانحلال3 تروس (قابل للتعديل)
زاوية التسلق القصوى<5 درجات
نظام التشغيلذكري المظهر
تجنب عقبة الحكم الذاتيقادر
التطهير المحمولقادر
استخدم المصعد بشكل مستقلقادر
طريق التطهيريعدل أو يكيف
عرض المنتج




وصف المنتج


1. روبوت التطهير الذكي هو روبوت آلي للتطهير والوقاية من الأوبئة ، يستخدم في بيئة داخلية واسعة للتطهير والتعقيم ، الرش التلقائي للمطهر ، استخدام أقل من 8 ميكرومتر ضباب شديد الجفاف ، جزيئات صغيرة ، منتشر قوي ، لضمان اكتمال المطهر ملامسة الكائنات الحية الدقيقة في الهواء لتحقيق الغرض من التطهير والتعقيم.

2. بسعة كبيرة 18 لتر ، اجتماع  احتياجات تطهير مساحة كبيرة ، لا حاجة لإضافة مطهر بشكل متكرر.

3. التحكم عن بعد ، وإدارة عدم الاتصال ، وتقليل العدوى المتقاطعة.

4. يمكن لشاسيه حركة الروبوت المطور ذاتيًا أن يقوم بالتطهير متعدد النقاط المتحرك للمساحة المحددة ، والانصهار متعدد المستشعرات مثل الليزر ، والملاحة بالموجات فوق الصوتية والقصور الذاتي ، وتجنب العوائق الذكي ، وتخطيط المسار المستقل ، والاستقرار العالي ، والسلامة والموثوقية.

5. يمكن للروبوت مراقبة مستوى الماء للمطهر في الوقت الحقيقي ، ويمكن فحصه في الوقت الحقيقي على الهاتف المحمول. عندما يكون المطهر أقل من أدنى مستوى للماء ، فإن الروبوت سوف ينبه تلقائيًا لمستوى الماء المنخفض.

6. يمكن للروبوت التعرف على جسم الإنسان وإيقاف الرش تلقائيًا لمنع التطهير من الرش على جلد الإنسان. قم بالرش تلقائيًا مرة أخرى في بيئة غير مأهولة.

7. يمكن للروبوت أن يوفر ما يصل إلى 6 ساعات من العمل المستمر. عندما يكون الروبوت في حالة فقد للطاقة ، يمكنه العودة تلقائيًا إلى الشحن. في الوقت نفسه ، يدعم الروبوت الشحن السريع ويمكن شحنه بالكامل في 3 ساعات لتلبية الطلب بأقصى قدر من الكفاءة.

مشهد التطبيق



إيجابياتنا


        
قدرات الشركة

على الرغم من أن السوق في صناعة روبوت الخدمة الذكية ، إلا أنه تنافسي ، إلا أننا ما زلنا نحصل على تطوير مستمر. لا يرجع ذلك فقط إلى تميز منتجاتنا وخدمتنا وموظفينا ، ولكن أيضًا بسبب قيمتنا والتزامنا تجاه العملاء.

        
قوتنا

نحن واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة لروبوت الخدمة الذكية في الصين. هناك سبب وجيه لهذا النجاح. ليس لدينا فقط الخبرة والخبرة ولكن لدينا أيضًا فريقًا تعاونيًا ومؤهلاً عاليًا ومنتجات وخدمات استثنائية. نحن نتمتع بسمعة طيبة في صناعة روبوت الخدمة الذكية.

        
لماذا أخترتنا

نحن شركة رائدة في مجال روبوت الخدمة الذكية. لدينا سمعة طيبة في الابتكار والخبرة الوفيرة والمنتجات المتميزة وخدمة حل المشكلات. نحن نركز على معاملة عملائنا بشكل صحيح ومساعدتهم على اتخاذ القرار الصحيح لمشاريعهم وميزانيتهم.

        
ما يميزنا

لقد أصبحنا أحد الموردين الرئيسيين للروبوت في صناعة روبوت الخدمة الذكية. منذ يومنا الأول في التصنيع والتجارة ، كنا نهدف دائمًا إلى خلق قيمة أكبر لعملائنا. لدينا القدرات ومستعدون للمساعدة في أي مشروع مهما كان كبيرا أو صغيرا.

        
حوافنا التنافسية

نحن واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الراسخة لروبوت الخدمة الذكية في الصين. تسمح لنا مواردنا وقدراتنا التي لا مثيل لها بإكمال المشاريع بشكل احترافي من أي نطاق وحجم مع مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات والخدمات لتناسب احتياجات كل عميل.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اترك رسالة

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من تقديم المزيد من الخدمات لك!

مُستَحسَن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English русский русский Português Português 日本語 日本語 français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Products
VR
PRODUCT PARAMETER


Disinfection robot parameter
Size486*486*1297mm
Weight52kg
Disinfectant Capacity18L
Battery Capacity28.8Ah
Battery Life4~6h
Running Speed0~0.8m/s Variable speed
Operating Voltage24V
Maximum Amount of Fog2200ml/h
Atomization Rate3 gears(adjustable)
Maximum Climbing Angle<5°
Operating SystemAndroid
Autonomous Obstacle AvoidanceAble
Mobile DisinfectionAble
Take the Elevator AutonomouslyAble
Disinfection RouteCustomize
PRODUCT DISPLAY




PRODUCT DESCRIPTION


1. Intelligent disinfection robot is an automatic disinfection and epidemic prevention robot, used in large-area indoor environment for disinfection and sterilization, automatic spraying of disinfectant, the use of less than 8 μm ultra dry mist, small particles, strong diffuse, to ensure that the disinfectant is complete contact with microorganisms in the air to achieve the purpose of disinfection and sterilization.

2. With 18L large capacity, meeting  the needs of large area disinfection, no need to add disinfectant frequently.

3. Remote control, Non-contact management, reduce cross-infection.

4. The self-developed robot motion chassis can carry out mobile multi-point disinfection for the set space, multi-sensor fusion such as laser, ultrasonic and inertial navigation, intelligent obstacle avoidance, autonomous route planning, high stability, safety and reliability.

5. The robot can monitor the water level of the disinfectant in real time, and it can be checked in real time on the mobile phone. When the disinfectant is lower than the lowest water level, the robot will automatically alarm for the low water level.

6. The robot can recognize the human body and automatically stop spraying to prevent the disinfection from being sprayed on the human skin. Automatically spray again in an unmanned environment.

7. The robot can provide up to 6 hours of continuous working endurance. When the robot is in a state of power loss, it can automatically return to charge. At the same time, the robot supports fast charging and can be fully charged in 3 hours to meet the demand with maximum efficiency.

APPLICATION SCENE



OUR ADVANTAGES


               
Corporate Capabilities

Although in the smart service robot industry, the market is competitive, we still get continuous development. It is not only due to the excellence of our products, our service, our people, but also because of our value and our commitment to customers.

               
Our Strength

We are one of the leading manufacturers of smart service robot in China. There is a good reason for this success. We not only have experience and expertise but also have a high-qualified and collaborative team, exceptional products and services.  We enjoy a good reputation in the smart service robot industry.

               
Why Choose Us

We are a leading manufacturer of smart service robot. We have a reputation for innovation, abundant expertise, premium product, and problem-solving service. We focus on treating our customers right and helping them make the right decision for their projects and their budget.

               
What Sets Us Apart

We have become one of the leading suppliers of robot in the smart service robot industry. From our first day of manufacturing and trading, we have always aimed to create greater value to our customers. We have the capabilities and are ready to help with any project, no matter how large or small.

               
Our Competitive Edges

We are one of the well-established manufacturers of smart service robot in China. Our unparalleled resources and capabilities allow us to professionally complete projects of any scope and size with a full range of products and services to fit the needs of every customer.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Leave A Message

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English русский русский Português Português 日本語 日本語 français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English