معلومات عنا

VR
  • <p><span style="color:#FFFFFF;">10+</span></p>

    10+

    خبرة صناعية

  • <p><span style="color:#FFFFFF;">500+</span><br></p>

    500+

    عدد الموظفين

  • <p><span style="color:#FFFFFF;">3000+</span><br></p>

    3000+

    منطقة مصنع

  • <p><span style="color:#FFFFFF;">200+</span></p>

    200+

    بلد التصدير

  • <p><span style="color:#FFFFFF;">20+</span><br></p>

    20+

    عدد المعدات

  • <p>قدرات الشركة</p>

    قدرات الشركة

    على الرغم من أن السوق في صناعة روبوت الخدمة الذكية ، إلا أنه تنافسي ، إلا أننا ما زلنا نحصل على تطوير مستمر. لا يرجع ذلك فقط إلى تميز منتجاتنا وخدمتنا وموظفينا ، ولكن أيضًا بسبب قيمتنا والتزامنا تجاه العملاء.

  • <p>قوتنا</p>

    قوتنا

    نحن واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة لروبوت الخدمة الذكية في الصين. هناك سبب وجيه لهذا النجاح. ليس لدينا فقط الخبرة والخبرة ولكن لدينا أيضًا فريقًا تعاونيًا ومؤهلاً عاليًا ومنتجات وخدمات استثنائية. نحن نتمتع بسمعة طيبة في صناعة روبوت الخدمة الذكية.

  • <p>لماذا أخترتنا</p>

    لماذا أخترتنا

    نحن شركة رائدة في مجال روبوت الخدمة الذكية. لدينا سمعة طيبة في الابتكار والخبرة الوفيرة والمنتجات المتميزة وخدمة حل المشكلات. نحن نركز على معاملة عملائنا بشكل صحيح ومساعدتهم على اتخاذ القرار الصحيح لمشاريعهم وميزانيتهم.

  • <p>ما الذي يميزنا؟</p>

    ما الذي يميزنا؟

    لقد أصبحنا أحد الموردين الرئيسيين للروبوت في صناعة روبوت الخدمة الذكية. منذ يومنا الأول في التصنيع والتجارة ، كنا نهدف دائمًا إلى خلق قيمة أكبر لعملائنا. لدينا القدرات ومستعدون للمساعدة في أي مشروع مهما كان كبيرا أو صغيرا.

  • <p>حوافنا التنافسية</p>

    حوافنا التنافسية

    نحن واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الراسخة لروبوت الخدمة الذكية في الصين. تسمح لنا مواردنا وقدراتنا التي لا مثيل لها بإكمال المشاريع بشكل احترافي من أي نطاق وحجم مع مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات والخدمات لتناسب احتياجات كل عميل.

ممكّنات العلم والتكنولوجيا الوقاية من وباء الحكمة

​​​​​​​

يتعلم أكثر

شهادة اختصاصية

شركة Xiamen Rockit Intelligent Technology Co. ، LTD هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية تركز على AI R&د ـ التصميم والإنتاج والبيع. اعتبارًا من الآن ، تميزت شركة Nobint ، كشركة رائدة في السوق في مجال إنتاج الروبوتات بكميات كبيرة ، بعصر جديد من روبوتات الخدمة. 

  • تشنغشو 1
    تشنغشو 1
  • تشنغشو 2
    تشنغشو 2
  • تشنغشو 3
    تشنغشو 3
  • تشنغشو 4
    تشنغشو 4
  • تشنغشو 1
    تشنغشو 1

اترك رسالة

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من تقديم المزيد من الخدمات لك!

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English русский русский Português Português 日本語 日本語 français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

About Us

VR
  • <p><span style="color:#FFFFFF;">10+</span></p>

    10+

    Industry experience

  • <p><span style="color:#FFFFFF;">500+</span><br></p>

    500+

    Number of employees

  • <p><span style="color:#FFFFFF;">3000+</span><br></p>

    3000+

    Factory area

  • <p><span style="color:#FFFFFF;">200+</span></p>

    200+

    Exporting country

  • <p><span style="color:#FFFFFF;">20+</span><br></p>

    20+

    Number of equipment

  • <p>Corporate Capabilities</p>

    Corporate Capabilities

    Although in the smart service robot industry, the market is competitive, we still get continuous development. It is not only due to the excellence of our products, our service, our people, but also because of our value and our commitment to customers.

  • <p>Our Strength</p>

    Our Strength

    We are one of the leading manufacturers of smart service robot in China. There is a good reason for this success. We not only have experience and expertise but also have a high-qualified and collaborative team, exceptional products and services.  We enjoy a good reputation in the smart service robot industry.

  • <p>Why Choose us</p>

    Why Choose us

    We are a leading manufacturer of smart service robot. We have a reputation for innovation, abundant expertise, premium product, and problem-solving service. We focus on treating our customers right and helping them make the right decision for their projects and their budget.

  • <p>What Sets Us Apart?</p>

    What Sets Us Apart?

    We have become one of the leading suppliers of robot in the smart service robot industry. From our first day of manufacturing and trading, we have always aimed to create greater value to our customers. We have the capabilities and are ready to help with any project, no matter how large or small.

  • <p>Our Competitive Edges</p>

    Our Competitive Edges

    We are one of the well-established manufacturers of smart service robot in China. Our unparalleled resources and capabilities allow us to professionally complete projects of any scope and size with a full range of products and services to fit the needs of every customer.

Science And Technology Enablers Wisdom Epidemic Prevention

​​​​​​​

LEARN MORE

Professional Certificate

Xiamen Rockit Intelligent Technology Co., LTD is a high-tech enterprise, focusing on AI R&D, design, production and sale. As of now, Nobint, as the market leader in mass-production robots, has marked a new era of service robots. 

  • zhengshu1
    zhengshu1
  • zhengshu2
    zhengshu2
  • zhengshu3
    zhengshu3
  • zhengshu4
    zhengshu4
  • zhengshu1
    zhengshu1

Leave A Message

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English русский русский Português Português 日本語 日本語 français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English